SMS Wrestling

Roster

 First Name     Last Name School
 Canaan       Covington SMS
 Matthew  GrahamSMS
 Isaac  Mayfield SMS
 Houston     Parton SMS
 Jose Trejo SMS
 Austin  Wilson SMS
 Colten Woodin SMS
 Avnar Zigelnick SMS

SMS Wrestling Schedule

Sevier County Wrestling Elem/MS 2018-2019


When

What

Where

Who

Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Tiger Takedown

PF

MS/HS

Sat, Nov 27, 2018

Grace Duals

Grace

MS/HS

Tue, Dec 4, 2018

Pigeon Forge Duals

PFHS

MS/HS

Sat, Dec 8, 2018

TNAAU Beginners

Alcoa

Elem/Ms

Tue, Dec 11, 2018

Anderson Co

SCHS

MS/HS

Sat, Dec 15, 2018

Top 100

PFHS

Elem/MS

Tue, Dec 18, 2018

Jeff Co & Volunteer

Jeff Co

MS/HS

Sat, Jan 5, 2019

Halls Open

Halls

Elem/MS

Thur, Jan 17, 2019

SC Championship

Seymour

MS/HS

Sat, Jan 19, 2019

PF Beginners Tourn

PFHS

Elem/MS

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

IMAC Championship

SMS

MS/HS

Tue, Jan 22, 2019

Hardin Valley Duals

HVA

MS/HS

Sat, Feb 23, 2019

Region

Knoxville

Elem/MS

Sat, Mar 2, 2019

TNAAU State

Knoxville

Elem/MS



Comments